Home > Uncategorized > Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood…

Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood…

November 3, 2010

Looks great!  I have played the original and part of the sequel.  This might be enough to make me drag it out and finish it so I can enjoy the latest offering…

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 4, 2010 at 12:28

    I was always mildly miffed that AC gave you all these amazing abilities at the start, then stripped you and left you a noob. However, I have both of them, I’ll probably break down and buy this one too. 🙂

    • November 4, 2010 at 13:30

      Yeah, that bugged me too. I thought the first one was good for the first few missions, but after that it got really repetitive really fast. I haven’t played all the way through the second one so maybe I better get moving!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.