Home > Uncategorized > Hmmmm….

Hmmmm….

March 8, 2011

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 8, 2011 at 14:47

    You know you want to.

    I will be playing tonight- can’t wait!

  2. March 8, 2011 at 16:25

    I haven’t even finished the first one. It’s sitting there beside my other PS3 titles that I got for Christmas and haven’t really touched since then. I have a hard time playing console games when I have an MMO sitting on the back burner (could be leveling instead!)

    • March 9, 2011 at 08:29

      I hear ya. I actually didn’t finish Origins the first time I sat down to play it precisely because of this problem (WoW raiding at the time). However, once I decided I was going to finish it, I was extremely glad I did. And then immediately turned around and took down Awakenings and other DLCs.

      From the brief time I got in last night to play, the combat improvements are a big plus for me so far.

  3. March 9, 2011 at 08:38

    Well, if RIFT and I part ways before SW:TOR comes out, I might commit to finishing off a few of my PS3 titles in the interim. I have these titles in progress:

    Assassin’s Creed II
    Dragon Age
    Uncharted II
    Batman:Arkham Asylum

    … and probably a few more I’m forgetting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
