Home > Talents, Uncategorized, WoW: Cataclysm > Building a BM Hunter for Cataclysm

Building a BM Hunter for Cataclysm

November 16, 2010

The folks over at BRK (Big Red Kitty) have come up with a very nice and detailed guide for choosing your talents if you want to go BM in preparation for Cataclysm.  Not only do they provide you with some good suggestions on how to spec your hunter, but they also include explanations as to WHY you might want to follow their advice.  Very helpful if you’re a total WoW noob like me!

  1. November 16, 2010 at 10:06

    OOH! Thanks for pointing that out! 😀

    • November 16, 2010 at 10:38

      You’re welcome! Glad it was helpful.

  2. November 16, 2010 at 10:18

    Oh awesome! I went BM after the patch, (it use to be my off-spec, MM being my main), and have been having a hard time finding some good updated resources. I’m hoping to take Taba into an ICC pug sometime this week, which see hasn’t seen since before the patch, and if all goes well take her to the guild run to kill the LK. And thank you for your personal welcome to your blog, I wasn’t expecting that 🙂

    • November 16, 2010 at 10:41

      Glad you found it informative! I plan on re-specc’ing when I get home tonight.

      I’m close with the choices I’ve made, but I was just going with what felt right because there wasn’t a whole lot of information out there on the web that was relevant with the new patch in place. It’s good to get some information along with explanations.

      And it’s always my pleasure to welcome a new reader! So, Welcome!

  3. November 16, 2010 at 13:52

    Hey cool, my husband will appreciate this. He likes having a guide and he’s actually currently trying to work out how to spec his BM hunter.

  4. November 16, 2010 at 16:34

    I’ll have to check that out, didn’t see it last time I checked there. BRK has some really cool info.

    ❤ Being BM again!

  5. November 17, 2010 at 21:00

    BRK is the reason I wasn’t a n00b hunter in WoW. I found his site early on, and was able to glean great amounts of information back in the day. He’s got a great sense of humor, too; check out some of the videos. Highly recommended.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
