Home > World of Warcraft > Mojeaux the Hunter

Mojeaux the Hunter

November 12, 2010

Today I’ve been playing around with an iPhone app that I found for WoW called “World of WarCraft Armory” and while doing so, I manged to take a snapshot of Mojeaux and mail it to myself.  Not too bad I’m thinking, but then again, I’m what you might call “biased”… 😛

If you have an iPhone and don’t already have the App, I’d urge you to give it a shot – it’s free and it’s actually a pretty informative piece of work.  You can check out all of your multiple toon’s stats, gear; etc. as well as check the status your AH activity among a ton of other things this App can do.  If I read it right, you can, for a fee, also use it to actually buy and sell items that reside in your bags, mailbox and bank vaults directly from the App.  It’s not really something I’d be interested in, but I can see how it might appeal to others who are more, shall we say, financially invested in the game.

Categories: World of Warcraft
  1. November 13, 2010 at 23:21

    The Armory app is friggin’ awesome. Even though I don’t use it much to look at my characters, it’s still beautifully presented and a high quality app. I did sub to the mobile auction house service a while back, just for kicks. What I didn’t expect was how much I would come to depend on it. I do all my auctions on it now, in between doing chores or my artwork, so when I’m online I’m actually playing and not dawdling at the AH. I also love the fact you can access the AH (your faction and the neutral one) anywhere you are no matter where you logged out.

  2. November 15, 2010 at 09:26

    That sounds awesome GC! I just can’t see subbing to the service though, as I don’t do a lot of Auction House stuff. That may change if I find myself spending too much precious play time at the AH.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
