Home > Everquest, Interestingly Enough... > Interestingly Enough…

Interestingly Enough…

January 14, 2011

No less than 4 (5 if you count me) bloggers that I regularly read have all recently posted articles relating to EverQuest and the new progression server coming in March.

~ Gordon over at We Fly Spitfires wonders How Far Will it Go and Will Anyone Like it?

~ Victor from Games and Geekery asks What Did I Get Myself Into?

~ Tipa, the purveyor of West Karana informs us about the new progression server and it’s possible name.

~ And last but not least, Kaozz from ECTmmo.com goes all Indiana Jones on us by Digging Through the Past.

 

Give em a read, I’m sure you’ll enjoy!

 

~ Mojeaux

  1. January 14, 2011 at 14:51 | #1

    Thanks for the linkage. :)

  2. January 14, 2011 at 16:51 | #2

    It’s exciting going back :D

    BTW I replied to your post on my link, so instead of regurgitating it here I’ll let you check it out there hehe.

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

